Vrh K

Vrh K

Narozená 7. 7. 2017  ... 8 štěňátek (5 psů/3 fenky) ...

 

Rodiče :

   Helena Trojská Miraja (matka)

   

 

+

 

 Umek Tachunga Wakanda (otec)

 

Potomci :

Kerberos Miraja -> www.saarloosuvvlcak-miraja.cz/vrhy/vrh-k/kerberos-miraja/

Kronos Miraja -> www.saarloosuvvlcak-miraja.cz/vrhy/vrh-k/kronos-miraja/

Keeper of Miraja -> www.saarloosuvvlcak-miraja.cz/vrhy/vrh-k/keeper-of-miraja/

Kiril Miraja -> www.saarloosuvvlcak-miraja.cz/vrhy/vrh-k/kiril-miraja/

Kraken Miraja -> www.saarloosuvvlcak-miraja.cz/vrhy/vrh-k/kraken-miraja/

Katina Miraja -> www.saarloosuvvlcak-miraja.cz/vrhy/vrh-k/katina/

Kleopatra Miraja -> www.saarloosuvvlcak-miraja.cz/vrhy/vrh-k/kleopatra-miraja/

Kyra Miraja -> www.saarloosuvvlcak-miraja.cz/vrhy/vrh-k/kyra-miraja/