Vrh C

Vrh C

Vrh „C“

Vrh 8.11.2011 ... narodilo se 8 štěňat ...

 

 

Rodiče :

 

                            Djibouty Sungifu (matka)

 

                            +

 

                    Kalik Nanouk Wakanda Tachunga (otec)

 

Potomci :

Casiopea Star -> mirajacz.webnode.cz/vrhy/vrh-c2/casiopea-star/

Ciqala Silver -> mirajacz.webnode.cz/vrhy/vrh-c2/ciqala-silver/

Cliff Hanger -> mirajacz.webnode.cz/vrhy/vrh-c2/cliff-hanger/

Clifford Nanouk -> mirajacz.webnode.cz/vrhy/vrh-c2/clifford-nanouk/

Cookie Honey -> mirajacz.webnode.cz/vrhy/vrh-c2/cookie-honey/

Copper Penny -> mirajacz.webnode.cz/vrhy/vrh-c2/copper-penny/

Cowboy Joe -> mirajacz.webnode.cz/vrhy/vrh-c2/cowboy-joe/

Cracker Jack -> mirajacz.webnode.cz/vrhy/vrh-c2/cracker-jack/